The Fresno State Alpha Zeta Cal Epsilon student club won the Founders’ Cup award Saturday, March 19 at the National Agricultural Leadership Conference in Gainesville, Fla. The honor was selected by the event’s high council. Fresno State also received the honor in 2010. Agricultural education student Debrah Silva of Lemoore also received the national Treasurer of the Year award. INFO and award criteria online.